05-4 (2)

Administrative Office

165 NE Conifer Blvd.             Map & Directions
Corvallis OR 97330

Phone: (541) 753-5040
Fax: (541) 758-0324

E-mail: info@bencocorvallis.com

Benco Administrative Staff 

Sarah Frazzini Executive Director sarahf@bencocorvallis.com
Katy Baffa Finance Director katyb@bencocorvallis.com
Suzanne Sondermayer Personnel Director suzannes@bencocorvallis.com
Laurel Williams Residential Director laurelw@bencocorvallis.com
Ian Moore Residential Director ianm@bencocorvallis.com
Monika Nowotny
Assistant Residential Director monikan@bencocorvallis.com
Bryn Weigel Administrative Assistant brynw@bencocorvallis.com

Benco Board Members
Kristen Gregory President
Sandi Olsen Vice-President
Diana Albright Treasurer
Alison Smith Secretary
Valerie Abbott Member at Large
Diana Bardon Member at Large
Christie Nyquist Member at Large

 

05-1 (2)  05-6 (2)